Australia Webpages

, "Llama Lines Magazine". (http://www.llama.asn.au/llama_lines.html).
, "New Publication by Rirdc on Ai Research". (http://www.alpaca.asn.au/index.php/news/443-new-publication-by-rirdc-on-ai-research).
, "Issues of Embryo Transfer in Alpacas". (http://www.artminds.com.au/alpacas/facts-about-et-in-alpacas.html).
, "Llama Association of Australasia". (http://www.llama.asn.au/).
"Serological Survey for Antibodies against Bovine Viral Diarrhoea Virus and Neospora Caninum in a Population of South Australian Alpacas." (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26456156).
"Serological Evidence of Neospora Caninum in Alpacas from Eastern Australia." (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26113353).
"Carcass Traits and Saleable Meat Yield of Alpacas (Vicugna Pacos) in Australia." (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25917946).
"Cross-Sectional Observational Survey of Serum Biochemistry Values in a Population of 69 Adult Female Alpacas (Vicugna Pacos) in South Australia." (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/27021895).
, "Tick Paralysis and Hepatic Lipidosis in a Llama - Jonsson - 1997 - Australian Veterinary Journal - Wiley Online Library". (http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1751-0813.1997.tb10090.x/abstract).
, "Aberfoyle Farm". (http://www.aberfoyleminiatures.bigpondhosting.com/).
, "Ottaba Llamas". (https://www.facebook.com/Ottaba-Llamas-374853872582180/).
, "Serenity Llamas". (https://www.facebook.com/serenityllamas).
, "Burnbrook Llama Farm". (http://iz.org/llamas/).
, "Auriga Llamas". (http://aurigallamas.com.au/).
, "Fox Hill Llamas". (http://foxhillllamas.wix.com/foxhill).
, "Tanglewood Farm". (http://www.tanglewoodfarmminiatures.com/product/about-miniature-llamas-alpacas/).
, "Fox Hill Llamas". (https://www.facebook.com/foxhillllamaswa/).
, "Home". (http://www.aberfoyleminiatures.bigpondhosting.com/).

Last updated: 12.01.2020

© Copyright Hill View Llamas, Frodsham