Llama and Llama Related Associations

Also see separate listing for Facebook sites here. For logos click here or if you do not have a Pinterest account here.

International

International Camelid Institute.  (https://www.icinfo.org/)

 INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF CAMELID RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT (HTTP://WWW.ISOCARD.NET)

International Lama Registry  (https://secure.lamaregistry.com/).

Camelid Vets  (http://www.camelidvets.org/).

Australasia

Llama Association of Australasia  (http://www.llama.asn.au/).

New Zealand Llama Association  (http://new.llamas.org.nz/).

European
   France
   Italy
   UK


Association Française Lamas Alpagas | Accueil  (http://www.lamas-alpagas.org/).

Italian Llama Society  (http://www.alpacaelama.it/).

British Camelids Association  (http://www.britishcamelids.co.uk/).

British Llama Society  (http://britishllamasociety.org/).

North American

Llama Association of North America  (http://www.lanainfo.org/).

Argentine Llama Aficionados  (http://argentinellamas.com/).

North American Ccara Association.  (http://www.ccarallama.com/).

The Llama Futurities Association  (http://www.thelfa.org/).

Suri Llama Breeders  (https://www.facebook.com/groups/220192184658353/?ref=br_rs).

The American Miniature Llama Association (https://minillamalady.weebly.com/)

Llamas for the Love of It  (https://www.facebook.com/groups/392875630730896/).

Canada

Llama Canada - Official Website  (http://www.llamacanada.com/).

Canadian Llama & Alpaca Registry (Claa)  (http://www.claacanada.com/).

The Vancouver Island Llama and Alpaca Club  (http://www.vilac.org/).

USA
      
National

Cal-Ila - Llama Association  (http://www.cal-ila.org/).

Hiking Llamas  (http://www.llama-llocater.com/hiking_llamas.html).

Llama Breeder - an Online Directory of Llama Farms in the U.S.  (http://www.llamabreeder.com/).

Llamanation (http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000273).

Pack Llama Trail Association  (http://www.packllama.org/).

Eclectic Camelid 4-H Club  (http://www.wou.edu/~sbrewer/clubsite/websites.html).

 
Regional

Regional/State

 

California

Colorado

Florida

Kentucky

Maryland


Michigan

Minnesota

Nebraska

New Hampshire


Indiana

Iowa

Pennsylvania

Oregon



Washington State

Utah

Vermont


Midwest Lama Association  (http://www.midwestlama.org/links).

North West Camelid foundation (http://nwcamelidfoundation.org/index.html)

The Llama Life  (https://www.facebook.com/thellamallife/).

South Central Llama Association  (http://www.scla.us/).

Southeast Llama Rescue (Selr)  (http://www.southeastllamarescue.org/).

Greater Appalachian Llama and Alpaca Association Home.  (http://www.galaonline.org/).

Rocky Mountain Llama and Alpaca Association  (https://www.facebook.com/rockymountainllamaandalpaca).

Rocky Mountain Llama and Alpaca Assn. Website  (http://rmla.com/).

Star Llama Company_Llama Associations  (http://www.starllama.com/llamaassoc.html).

Chinook Llama and Alpaca Club  (http://www.buyrightwater.com/llama/).

Llama Association of Southern California  (http://llamasofsocal.org/WordPress/).

Llamas of Central Colorado  (http://www.coloradollamas.com/).

Florida Alpaca Llama Association, Inc  (http://www.falainc.com/).

Kentucky Llama and Alpaca Association  (http://www.kyllamaalpaca.com/).

Maryland Alpacas and Llamas Breeders Association  (http://www.marylandalpacas.org/pages/alpacas_llamas.html).

Michigan Llama Association  (http://www.michiganllama.org/).

Minnesota Llamas  (https://www.facebook.com/Minnesota-Llamas-128697353847041/).

Nebraska Llama Association  (http://nellamaassociation.wixsite.com/llama).

New Hampshire Lama Association  (https://www.facebook.com/New-Hampshire-Lama-Association-192125860823976/).

Indiana - Hoosier Llama Association (http://www.hlaa.us/)

Iowa Llama Association  (http://www.iowallamas.org/).

Pennsylvania Llama & Alpaca Association  (http://plaa-net.org/).

Central Oregon Llama Association  (http://www.centraloregonllamas.org).

Willamette Valley Llama Association (https://www.facebook.com/Willamette-Valley-Llama-Association-WVLA-164413873592915/)

Central Oregon Llama Association  (http://www.centraloregonllamas.org/).

Southwest Washington Llama Association  (http://swwla.com/).

Utah Llama Association  (http://www.utahllamas.com/).

Vermont Llama and Alpaca Association  (http://vermontllamaalpacaassociation.blogspot.co.uk/).

South America

Asociación Criadores De Camélidos De Argentina En Argentina 2014  (http://www.viarural.com.ar/viarural.com.ar/ganaderia/asociaciones/camelidossudamericanos/default.htm).


© Copyright Hill View Llamas, Frodsham