Hillview LLama Breeder's Directory

This will become a comprehensive geographical listing of breeders world wide. So far, I have placed geographically only those farms I have had the pleasure to visit or meet the breeders and been very impressed by. Lower down the page is an  A-Z listing of web sites and the beginnings of a fuller a geographical listing. Submissions for inclusion/correction/addition welcomed using the form here. Facebook sites can be found by clicking here.

Australasia
 
 
 
Europe

France

Italy

UK








 

Cheshire

Devon




Hillview Llamas (Richard Cox)

Watertown Llamas (Annie Austen)

North America
 

Canada

 
 
 

USA

Colorado

Zander Farms Loving Llamas (Sonja Boeff)

Indiana


Mark Smith Farms (Mark and Sue Smith) 

Solid Rock LLamas (Darrell and Merlene Anderson)

Kentucky 


Brooks Creek Llamas (Joe and Mary Lou Miller) 

Montana

Great Northern Ranch (Steve and Sue Rolfing)  

Missouri


 

Aspen Rayne (Aspen and SteveAuld)

Lash's Unique Animals (Tamy Lash) 

New York

North Carolina

Oregon

Hidden Oaks Llamas (Sherri Tolman)

Llama Dreams (Betty and Gene Moe )

McKenzie Lake Ranch (James and Adrienne Parker ) 

Rain Dance Llamas (Ken Austin) 

R&G Acres (Gail and Ron Wilkinson) 

Sijama Llamas (Bob and Marilyn Winchia) 

Silver Knoll Llamas (Linda Boyd) 

Wild Oaks Llamas (Rick and Mary Adams) 

Washington

Llama Freaks Farm (Kohl Yankovsky​​)

Wisconsin

A-Z listing of web and Facebook sites

1. Aberfoyle Farm [Website]. http://www.aberfoyleminiatures.bigpondhosting.com/.

2. Adrienne Dawell-Parker [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/adrienne.dawellparker?pnref=friends.search.

3. Agape Lland Llamas [Website]. http://agapellandllamas.tripod.com/.

4. Animal Acres Llamas [Website]. http://www.animalacresllamas.com/.

5. Animal Acres Llamas - Dousman, Wi [Website]. http://www.animalacresllamas.com/.

6. Applegate Llama Stud [Website]. http://www.applegatelamastud.com/AboutUs.asp.

9. Asgaard Llamas [Website]. http://www.asgaardllamas.com/.

10. Ashwood Llamas [Website]. http://www.ashwoodllamas.co.uk/.

11. Aspen Rayne Ranch [Website]. http://www.llamasrus.com/.

12. Atlanata Llama Breeder [Website]. http://www.llamasofatlanta.com/.

13. Aulds' Lluminous Llamas [Website]. http://www.lluminousllamas.com/.

14. Auriga Llamas [Website]. http://aurigallamas.com.au/.

15. Autumn Hill Llamas & Fiber [Website]. http://autumnhillllamas.blogspot.co.uk/.

16. Autumn Mountain Llamas [Website]. http://www.autumnmountainfarm.com/.

17. Bahama Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000265.

18. Banana Ears Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.llamabreeder.com/llamatest2.php?state=CA.

19. B-Bar Stock Farm [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000244.

20. Bear Korner Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000060.

21. Bitter Creek Llamas [Website]. http://www.bittercreekllamas.com/.

22. Blood Moon Alpacas [Website]. http://www.bloodmoonalpacas.ca/bloodmoonalpacas.ca/Our_farm.html.

23. Blooming Valley Mini Llamas [Website]. http://www.bloomingvalleyminis.com/index.html.

24. Blue Meadow Llamas [Website]. http://www.bluemeadowllamas.com/.

25. Border Llamas [Website]. http://www.borderllamas.com/.

26. Breezy Acres Mini Llamas [Website]. http://www.breezyacresminillamas.com/.

27. Bridgeview Llamas [Website]. http://www.bridgeviewllamas.com/.

28. Brooks Creek Llamas [Website]. http://brookscreekllamas.com/for-sale/for-sale-female-llamas/.

29. The Brownderosa Llamas [Website]. http://www.brownderosa.com/.

30. Buck Hollow Llama Farm [Website]. http://buckhollowllamas.com/.

31. Burnbrook Llama Farm [Website]. http://iz.org/llamas/.

33. Burnt Mountain Llamas, Mt. Solon, Virginia [Website]. http://www.burntmountain.com/.

35. Cabernet Creek llamas [Website]. http://cabernetcreek.com/.

36. Caledonia Llamas [Website]. http://www.caledoniallamas.com/index.html.

37. Carlson's Llovable Llamas [Website]. http://www.carlsonsllovablellamas.com/.

38. Carolina Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Carolina-Llamas-309606215750055/.

39. CARU Llamas [Website]. http://www.carullamas.com/.

40. The Cascade View Llama Ranch in Bend Oregon [Website]. http://www.centormall.com/llama/llamas_898.htm.

41. Catanger Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/catangerllamas/.

42. Catawissa Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Catawissa-Llamas-144496862312561/.

43. Chan Ta Llamas [Website]. http://www.chantarllamas.net/.

44. Chilean and Bolivian Females for Sale [Website]. http://www.palouse.net/llamas/.

45. Country View Llamas [Website]. http://www.countryviewllamas.com/.

46. CriVen Llamas [Website]. http://www.crivenllamafarm.com/.

47. D & K Acres [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000358.

48. De Oro [Website]. http://www.lama-alpaka.eu/?l=en.

49. Dickson's Llamas and Alpacas - Woodstock, Ontario, Canada [Website]. http://www.imagitek.com/dicksons/.

50. Doran's Suri Alpaca and Llama Company [Website]. http://www.aboutus.com/Doransalpacallama.com.

51. DORSEY MANSION RANCH [Website]. http://www.dorseymansion.com/.

52. Double DD Ranch [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000182.

53. DOUBLEBACK FARM - MINIATURE LLAMAS [Website]. http://www.doublebackfarmllamas.com/miniature_llamas.

55. Dover 3 East Llamas - Phillps, WI [Website]. http://www.dover3eastllamas.com/.

56. Dragonfly Llamas [Website]. http://www.dragonflyllama.com/Llamas.html.

57. Dreams Farm Llamas [Website]. http://www.dreamsfarm.com/.

58. Earth Angels Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000355.

59. Elevage de lamas Les lamas des Granades.Informations sur les lamas [Website]. http://www.lamas-granades.com/.

60. Elevage de lamas passion [Website]. http://www.lamas-bouble.com/.

61. Elisabeth's Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000067.

62. Emerald Glen Llamas [Website]. http://www.teameffortartisans.com/EGFarmLlamas.html.

63. Fallen Oak Llamas [Website]. http://www.fallenoakllamas.com/.

64. Faster Lente Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/FasterLenteLlamas/.

65. Figment Ranch [Website]. http://www.figmentranch.com/.

66. Fort Lucas Farm Llamas and Alpacas [Website]. http://www.fortlucasfarm.com/.

67. Fortune Creek Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000273.

68. Four Ladies & Me Farm - Llama Breeders in NC [Website]. http://www.fourladiesandme.com/.

69. Fur and Feather Llamas [Website]. http://www.furandfeatherllamas.com/.

70. Gemini Mini Llamas [Website]. http://www.geminiminillamas.com/.

71. Goose Lake Llama Farm [Website]. http://www.argentinellamafarm.com/.

72. Grand Harvest Lama Company [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000116.

73. Great Northern Ranch [Website]. http://gnllama.com/.

74. Green Acres Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000191.

75. Halfpint Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000461.

76. Hard Rock Llama Co [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Hard-Rock-Llama-Co-245560329732/.

77. Hemstreet Farm Llamas [Website]. http://www.hemstreetllamas.com/.

78. Hill View Llamas Frodsham [Website]. http://www.hillviewllamas.co.uk/.

79. Hillview Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Hillview-Llamas-1610700909206146/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel.

80. Hillview Llamas, Frodsham, UK [Website]. https://www.example.com/page.html.

81. HINTERLAND LLAMAS [Website]. http://www.hinterlandllamas.com/articlesbykay/catskillthecornerstone.html.

82. Home [Website]. http://www.aberfoyleminiatures.bigpondhosting.com/.

83. Home - Lama-Ranch Wyssachen [Website]. http://www.lama-ranch.ch/.

84. Honeysuckle Farm llamas [Website]. http://honeysucklellamas.webs.com/.

85. Honeysuckle Llama Farm [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Honeysuckle-Llama-Farm-476662135761635/.

86. J and R Llamas [Website]. http://www.freewebs.com/jandrllamas/index.htm.

87. Katies Heavenly Llamas [Website]. http://www.katiesheavenlyllamas.com/.

88. Kluser-Lamas [Website]. http://www.llama-alpaca.net/www.kluser-lamas.ch.php.

89. Koenig's Llamas [Website]. http://www.koenigllamas.com/default.asp.

90. La FERME des LAMAS [Website]. http://www.leslamasdumiradou.com/.

91. La, La Land Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.llallallandllamaranch.com/about-us.html.

92. Lama breeding in Italy / South Tyrol - Kaserhof, Renon [Website]. http://www.lama-alpaka.eu/en/llamas.htm.

93. Lama- und Alpakahof Rohrbach [Website]. http://www.lamahof-rohrbach.ch/.

94. Lama Zürcher [Website]. http://www.lama-zuercher.ch/.

95. Lamas, alpacas & thoroughbred Arabian horses - Kaserhof, Renon [Website]. http://www.kaserhof.it/en/animals.html.

96. Lamasappenzell - Mein Hof [Website]. http://www.lamasappenzell.ch/.

97. Lash's Unique Llamas [Website]. http://lashsuniqueanimals.com/.

98. Lazy P Ranch [Website]. http://www.lazypranchlamas.com/.

99. Leslie Lana Llamas [Website]. http://www.leslielanellamas.com/.

100. Little Brook Farms - Georgia [Website]. http://www.littlebrookfarms.com/.

101. Littleborough Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009515180411&fref=ts.

102. Lla lla lland llama ranch [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Lla-lla-lland-llama-ranch-177356998994313/.

103. Llama Breeder - An Online Directory of Llama Farms in the U.S [Website]. http://www.llamabreeder.com/.

104. Llama Breeder's Directory [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/llamabreedercom/.

105. Llama Dreams [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/llamadreams/.

106. The Llama Farm, North Carolina [Website]. http://www.thellamafarm.net/.

107. Llama Farming in Sogn og Fjordane Norway [Website]. http://www.skjoldenllamas.net/en/.

109. Llama Lookout [Website]. http://www.llama.co.nz/.

110. Llamallusion Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.llamallusion.com/.

111. llamanation - Sapaveco Ranches [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000217.

112. Llama-rama [Website]. http://www.llama-rama.co.uk/.

113. Llamas del Sur [Website]. http://taylorllamas.com/LldelSur.html.

114. Llamas del Sur - Home [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Granja-Llamas-del-Sur-1550292318518921/.

115. Llamas-Klein Himmel Llamas [Website]. http://www.kleinhimmel.com/.

116. Llee's Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000283.

117. Lockwood Dreamstar Llamas [Website]. http://www.dreamstarllamas.com/studs.html.

118. Lucky Lady Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000429.

119. Luminary Llamas [Website]. http://www.luminaryminis.com/.

120. Luminary Mini's [Website]. http://www.luminaryminis.com/.

121. M & M Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.mandmllamas.com/.

122. Mad city Llamas [Website]. http://madcityllamas.synthasite.com/.

123. Maple Hill Farms [Website]. http://www.maplehillfarms.com/.

124. Mariko Llamas [Website]. http://www.marikollamas.com/.

125. Mark Smith Farms Llamas [Website]. http://www.marksmithfarms.com/home.

126. McKenzie Lake Ranch [Website]. http://www.mlr-llamas.com/.

127. McRoberts Game Farm [Website]. http://www.mcrobertsgamefarm.com/.

128. The Meadows - A Suri Ranch [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000038.

129. Middle Earth Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.middleearthllamas.com/.

130. Millstream Miniature Llamas [Website]. http://www.millstream-minis.com/.

131. Miniature Llamas - Valley Stable & Exotics [Website]. http://valleystables-exotics.com/miniature-llamas/.

132. Minnesota Minis [Website]. http://www.minnesotaminis.com/lcp/.

133. Misty Morn Llamas [Website]. http://www.mistymornllamas.com/.

134. Morning Glory Mini Llamas of Indiana [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000250.

135. Mumford Llamas [Website]. http://www.mumfordllamas.com/.

136. MW Llamas [Website]. http://www.mwminillamas.com/.

137. Mystic Water Llamas [Website]. http://www.mysticwaterllamas.com/.

138. Mystic Winds Farm [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/Mystic-Winds-Farm-269261936604880/.

139. Namaste Farm Llamas [Website]. http://www.namastefarmllamas.com/.

141. Natural Herbs and the Best All Natural Livestock & Goat Mineral [Website]. http://www.natures-acres.com/.

142. New Leaf Llama Farm [Website]. http://newleafllamafarm.com/.

143. North Texas Llamas [Website]. http://www.northtexasllamas.com/.

144. OAKLEIGH FARM LLAMAS [Website]. http://www.oakleighllamas.com/.

145. Ordellamas [Website]. http://www.ordellamas.co.uk/.

146. Patterson Ranch [Website]. http://www.kerithllamas.com/patterson_ranch.html.

147. Pear Tree Llamas [Website]. http://www.peartreellamas.com/.

148. Pearson Pond Ranch & Llama Co [Website]. http://www.pearsonpond.com/.

149. Peloquin's Perch [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000125.

150. Pilot Mountain Llamas [Website]. http://www.pilotmountainllamas.com/.

151. Pitchfork Ranch Llamas [Website]. http://pitchfork.org/llamas/.

152. Pleasure Valley Llamas [Website]. http://www.pvllamas.com/.

153. Ploeger Farms [Website]. http://www.ploegerfarms.com/.

154. Posey Thisisit Llama Farm [Website]. http://www.poseythisisitllamas.com/.

155. R&G Acres [Website]. http://www.rgacres.net/rgacres/Home.html.

156. Rain Dance Ranch Llamas [Website]. http://www.raindanceranchllamas.com/.

157. RAINBOW RIDGE LLAMA RANCH [Website]. http://www.rainbowridgellamaranch.com/.

158. The Ranch [Website]. http://www.bbarzranch.com/.

159. Rector Llamas [Website]. http://www.rectorllamas.com/.

160. Renaissance Farms Llamas [Website]. http://www.missourillamas.com/main/LLAMAS-Page.asp?p=1.

161. Roads End Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/RoadsEndLlamas.

162. Rockwood Llamas [Website]. http://rockwoodllamas.com/wp/.

163. Rose End Llamas [Website]. http://www.roadsendllamas.com/.

164. Roxywood Llamas [Website]. http://www.roxywoodfarms.com/.

165. Royal Oak Miniature Llamas [Website]. http://www.royaloakminillamas.com/.

166. RTC Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.rtcllamaranch.com/.

167. S & S Camelid Co [Website]. https://snscamelidco.com/.

168. Santana llamas [Website]. http://www.santanallamas.com/.

169. Serendipity Farm Alpacas & Llamas [Website]. http://www.serendipityalpacas.ca/FarmList.aspx?farm=4109&page=afs.

170. Shagbark Ridge Llamas [Website]. http://www.shagbarkridge.com/.

171. Shangrila Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000057.

172. Sijama Llamas, Oregon [Website]. http://www.sijamallamas.com/.

173. Silver Knoll Llamas [Website]. http://www.silverknollllamas.com/index.htm.

174. Skjolden Llamas [Website]. http://www.skjoldenllamas.net/en/.

175. Soda Creek Llamas [Website]. http://www.sodacreekllamas.com/.

176. SOLID ROCK LLAMAS [Website]. http://www.solidrockllamas.com/.

177. Sonnegued Lamas [Website]. http://www.llama-alpaca.net/www.sonnegued.ch.php.

178. Spring Creek Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.springcreekllamas.com/.

179. Spruce Lane Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm2.asp?name=2000630.

180. Spruce Lane Llamas of New Jersey [Website]. http://www.sprucelane.com/.

181. Stage Stop Llamas [Website]. http://www.stagestopllamas.com/.

182. Star Llama Company_Dundee, Michigan [Website]. http://www.starllama.com/.

183. Star Llama Company_New Zealand [Website]. http://www.starllama.com/newzealand.html.

184. Stuart Mill Farm [Website]. http://stuartmillfarm.com/.

186. Sunset Llama Farm [Website]. http://www.putyourllamatowork.com/.

187. Suri Llamas and Alpacas of WoodsEdge Wools [Website]. http://www.alpacasllamaswoodsedge.com/llamas_main.php.

188. Tanglewood Farm [Website]. http://www.tanglewoodfarmminiatures.com/product/about-miniature-llamas-alpacas/.

189. Tarr Hill Llamas [Website]. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tarr-Hill-Llamas/1430392157288448.

190. Tavix Fancy Miniature Llamas [Website]. http://www.tavixfancy.com/.

192. Timberline Llamas, Inc [Website]. http://www.timberlinellamas.com/.

193. Trimbelle Valley Fiber Farm LLC - Trimbelle Valley Fiber Farm LLC [Website]. http://www.mytvf.net/index.html.

194. Turtle run Llama Farm [Website]. http://www.turtlerunllamas.com/.

195. Twin Lakes llama Farm [Website]. http://www.twinlakesllamas.com/Twin_Lakes/Home.html.

196. Valley Miniature Llamas [Website]. http://www.valleyminiaturellamas.com/.

197. Valley of the Llama Ranch [Website]. http://llamadocherbs.com/id9.htm.

198. Walnut Ridge Llamas [Website]. http://www.walnutridgellamas.com/llamas-for-sale/.

199. Watertown Llamas [Website]. http://www.watertownllamas.co.uk/.

200. Watford Grange Llama Farm [Website]. http://www.newzealandllamas.co.nz/#_=_.

201. Welcome to Dawn to Dusk Llamas [Website]. http://www.dawntoduskllamas.com/.

202. Welcome to Gemini Mini Llamas - Gemini Farms [Website]. http://geminiminillamas.com/.

203. Westerham Farm and Studio [Website]. http://www.westerhamfarm.com/home.htm.

204. Wier World Llamas & Alpacas [Website]. http://www.llamasofwierworld.com/about.html.

205. Wild Apple Llamas [Website]. http://wdapllama.webs.com/.

208. Wild West Llamas [Website]. http://www.llamanation.com/farmsandbreeders/03_viewfarm.asp?name=2000307.

209. Willkommen auf Lamas of Switzerland (lama1.ch) [Website]. http://www.lama1.ch/start-sprachauswahl/lamafarm.html.

210. Windiana Llamas [Website]. https://windianafarms.com/llamas/.

211. Windshire Llamas [Website]. http://www.windshirellamas.com/.

212. Windy Valley Llamas [Website]. http://www.windyvalleyllamas.com/.

213. Woosterville Mini-Llama Farm - Welcome [Website]. http://woosterville.weebly.com/.

214. Yellow Wood Llamas [Website]. http://ywl.com/about-our-farm/.

216. Zander Farms Loving Llamas [Website]. http://www.zanderfarms.com/.


By Country

Europe

France

Italy

UK

North America

 
 

Canada

USA

7. Ardèche Lamas [Website]. http://www.ardeche-lamas.com/.

 
 
 
 
 

Arizona

 

Navada

The Yosemite Llama Ranch [Website]. http://www.thellamaranch.com/.

Montana

191. Taylors Llamas [Website]. http://taylorllamas.com/index.html.

Oregon

 

Wisconsin

Sugar River Llamas [Website]. http://www.srllamas.com/.

 

© Copyright Hill View Llamas, Frodsham